art

Fishing Life Drawing

On my last weekend at camp for the summer, I decided to go fishing with my mom and Gramma.  Or rather, I went boating, while they fished (didn’t get my licence this year).  In any case, I had a few great hours on the lake chilling with my two favourite women.  While I stupidly forgot the watercolours at camp, I only had time to sketch and line, anyway, so it all worked out.  Took home some lake water to paint this with, too. LOL

 

DSCN4477fishing.jpg

Title: Fish’n’Chill

Materials: watercolour and ink with white pen details, on cold pressed watercolour paper.

 

~~~

Good luck to everyone starting the school year off this week! ❤

EllieFaceRound

Leave a Reply

