welcome

Just a little warning!

NO LONGER USING THE PROJECTS SYSTEM!  Sticking to plain old posting. ☺

~~~

I’m not sure how it works when I publish something and then change the date to some time in the past, but I hope you aren’t all getting spammed by emails from me posting new projects to my portfolio!  Let me know how its working on your end, if its getting annoying – I hope not, eek!

-Kiv

Ps: yes, once again there are changes to the site. I will keep changing it until I’m satisfied with every detail! ☺  So far, this seems to work nicely.  I’ll be updating all art posts as projects (and keeping the posts as well).  All posts can be found under the tab “All Posts,” including the art ones.  But all of the projects in the portfolio will be art-related.

Leave a Reply

